Manipal University's only UNofficial forum for the students by the students!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
The ALL NEW Manipal The Talk.Net is here! www.manipalthetalk.net Smile

Share | 
 

 2011 World Cup Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
gaurav_prakash
Admin
avatar

Posts : 134
Join date : 2010-09-28
Location : Manipal 17th Block

PostSubject: 2011 World Cup Schedule    Thu Feb 10, 2011 7:27 pm


First Round
1 Sat 19 Feb 2011 8:30 India <-- Bangladesh Dhaka
2 Sun 20 Feb 2011 4:00 New Zealand <-- Kenya Chennai
3 Sun 20 Feb 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- Canada Hambantota
4 Mon 21 Feb 2011 8:30 Australia <-- Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
5 Tue 22 Feb 2011 8:30 England <-- Netherlands Nagpur
6 Wed 23 Feb 2011 8:30 Pakistan <-- Kenya Hambantota
7 Thu 24 Feb 2011 8:30 South Africa <-- West Indies New Delhi
8 Fri 25 Feb 2011 8:30 New Zealand <-- Australia Nagpur
9 Fri 25 Feb 2011 4:00 Bangladesh <-- Ireland Dhaka
10 Sat 26 Feb 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- Pakistan Colombo
11 Sun 27 Feb 2011 8:30 India <-- England Bangalore
12 Mon 28 Feb 2011 8:30 West Indies <-- Netherlands New Delhi
13 Mon 28 Feb 2011 4:00 Zimbabwe <-- Canada Nagpur
14 Tue 1 Mar 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- Kenya Colombo
15 Wed 2 Mar 2011 8:30 England <-- Ireland Bangalore
16 Thu 3 Mar 2011 4:00 South Africa <-- Netherlands Mohali
17 Thu 3 Mar 2011 8:30 Pakistan <-- Canada Colombo
18 Fri 4 Mar 2011 4:00 New Zealand <-- Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
19 Fri 4 Mar 2011 8:30 Bangladesh <-- West Indies Dhaka
20 Sat 5 Mar 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- Australia Colombo
21 Sun 6 Mar 2011 8:30 India <-- Ireland Bangalore
22 Sun 6 Mar 2011 4:00 England <-- South Africa Chennai
23 Mon 7 Mar 2011 8:30 Kenya <-- Canada Delhi
24 Tue 8 Mar 2011 8:30 Pakistan <-- New Zealand Kandy
25 Wed 9 Mar 2011 8:30 India <-- Netherlands New Delhi
26 Thu 10 Mar 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- Zimbabwe Kandy
27 Thu 11 Mar 2011 4:00 Ireland <-- West Indies Mohali
28 Thu 11 Mar 2011 8:30 Bangladesh <-- England Chittagong
29 Sat 12 Mar 2011 8:30 India <-- South Africa Nagpur
30 Sun 13 Mar 2011 4:00 New Zealand <-- Canada Mumbai
31 Sun 13 Mar 2011 8:30 Australia <-- Kenya Bengaluru
32 Mon 14 Mar 2011 8:30 Pakistan <-- Zimbabwe Kandy
33 Mon 14 Mar 2011 4:00 Bangladesh <-- Netherlands Chittagong
34 Tue 15 Mar 2011 8:30 South Africa <-- Ireland Kolkata
35 Wed 16 Mar 2011 8:30 Australia <-- Canada Bengaluru
36 Thu 17 Mar 2011 8:30 England <-- West Indies Chennai
37 Fri 18 Mar 2011 8:30 Sri Lanka <-- New Zealand Mumbai
38 Fri 18 Mar 2011 4:00 Ireland <-- Netherlands Kolkata
39 Sat 19 Mar 2011 8:30 Pakistan <-- Australia Colombo
40 Sat 19 Mar 2011 4:00 Bangladesh <-- South Africa Dhaka
41 Sun 20 Mar 2011 4:00 Zimbabwe <-- Kenya Kolkata
42 Sun 20 Mar 2011 8:30 India <-- West Indies Chennai

Quarter-Finals
43 Wed 23 Mar 2011 8:30 Group A1 <-- Group B4 Dhaka
44 Thu 24 Mar 2011 8:30 Group A2 <-- Group B3 Colombo
45 Fri 25 Mar 2011 8:30 Group A3 <-- Group B2 Dhaka
46 Sat 26 Mar 2011 8:30 Group A4 <-- Group B1 Ahmedabad

Semi-Finals
47 Tue 29 Mar 2011 8:30 Winner of Match 43 <-- Winner of Match 45 Colombo
48 Wed 30 Mar 2011 8:30 Winner of Match 44 <-- Winner of Match 46 Mohali

Final
49 Sat 2 Apr 2011 8:30 Winner of Match 47 <-- Winner of Match 48 Mumbai

_
-The Talk.net on Facebook
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://manipal.the-talk.net
 
2011 World Cup Schedule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» World Bank Transcript from meeting Sept 24, 2011 With Shabbibi (thanks to member DCKanz)
» Hadeeth 40 : The World is the Means and the Sowing-Field for Attaining the Hereafter
» Swami vivekanantha, in World parliament of Religion , America chicaco , 1893
» Abdul Sattar Edhi - A world popular Social Worker
» 2011 Arrived... HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Manipal The Talk.net :: Current Events / Registrations :: Current Events / Registrations-
Jump to: